Voice Recognition

Sidney Central School District News Article

Riders of the Year honored

2023 Sidney CSD Riders of the Year

Congratulations to the Sidney CSD Riders of the Year!
The Riders of the Year are selected by each bus driver. The students are then awarded a plaque during a luncheon at the transportation center with their families!
The Riders of the Year are (driver in parentheses):
  • Alexandra Peck (George Walker)
  • Dillon Scofield (Randy Gransbury)
  • Bexly Ruff (Philip Gilbert)
  • Zada Brooking (Sean Brigham)
  • Jaclynn Debiew (Tracy Russell)
  • Joseph Cook (Ken Thornton)
  • Delilah Best (Jim Button)
  • Elizabeth May (Greg Martindale)
  • Roniah Alston (Rich Rutenber)
  • Lexi Walley (Karen Walker)
  • Andrew Castro (Mark Hotaling)
  • Gina Turner (Carl Scarduzio)
  • Paul MacKenzie (Greg Prentice)
  • George Sands (Anne Gordon-Muller)
  • Braylyn Knapp (Emily Hotaling)
Great job by all of the riders and drivers!

Print This Article