Sidney Central
School District
Third quarter awards: Grades 6-12
Please see below for the awards for the third quarter for grades 6-12.
These awards include Superintendent's List, High Honor Roll, and Honor Roll.

Superintendent’s List: Tanner Alger, Camille Bagley, Quinton Beckwith, Muhammad Bhatti, Myanna Dickey, Nicholas Hartwell, Joshua McNamara, Alexandra Neubert, Maya Paul, Aiden Robinson, Emily Russo, Logan Russo, Carson Strauss, Zoe Sullivan, Chloie Taylor, Isabella West, and Katelynn Youngs.
High Honor: Airiana Anderson, Ian Ayala, Frederick Becker, Ellie Brown, Josephine Butler, Sarah Crowley, Paige Duchnowski, Alex Galley, Gavin Granger, Lillian Kirk, Evan Kraiza, Caidyn Lambrecht, Caden MacPherson, Jacob Maniscalco, Saryah Mayne, Bruce Mistler, Aidan Moodley, Emily Morris, Anthony Obeada, Alexander Restaino, Landon Ruling, Emmy Swinarski, Bri Taylor, Connor van der Sommen, Travis Weeden, and Reece Yeomans.

Honor Roll: Austin Anderson, Lucianna Arenas, Nathan Artis, India Barton, Corbin Cash, Samantha Constable, Quinn Gronwall, Hunter Harrington, Nevaeh Hutter, Nicholas Ildefonso, Tamra Ingle, Kae’Leigh Mundy, Jaden Prentice, Wilson Simmons, Mackenzie Springer, and Jacob Thiel.

Superintendent’s List: Molly Barnes, Madison Becker, Allayna Bidwell, Isabelle Briggs, Pyper-Scout DelReal, Kayleigh Gonzalez, Helen Howard, Katelyn Jackson, Megan Lewis, , Elaina Neubert, and Makayla Ruiz.

High Honor: Corbyn Anderson, Devin Baker, Makayla Bales, Marissa Beckel, Ava Cirigliano, Joshua Clarke, Cassandra Cole, Kelcie Cowan, Olivia Gavin, Cole Goodspeed, Renee Gregory, Chelsea Jerman, Elif Kaptan, Justice Lane, Brandon Miller, Fabiana Nicolas, Justin Northrop, and Rachel Wahlberg.

Honor Roll: Riese Brainard, Ashlie DeCutler, Gabriella Gavin, Abbigail Granger, Matthew Grow, Dominik Karwowski, Darius Lafountain, Kaylen Lewis, Natalie Markgraf, Ayden Orezzoli, Pecabo Scott, Kyle Smith, and Gina Turner.

Superintendent’s List: Holly Bookhout, Liam Gronwall, and Emma McKown.

High Honor: Wesley Alger, Connor Allen, Asma Butt, Emma Constable, Olivia Figary, Mia Freudenmann, Cassidy Gascon, Kenzie Gregory, Brock Harvey, Nathan Jackson, Jordyn Jones, Benjamin Miller, Daniel Morris, Kirsten Pepper-Cole, Aura Sanchez, Tyler Sellards, Emma Simmons, and Kyle Volodin.

Honor Roll: Haley Barriger, Shawn Bennett, Bailey Bush, Bryce Chirico, Lincoln Constable, Lucas DeMott, Keegan Fife, Kage Fife, Natalie Gower, Trevor Harrington, Zachariah Jones, Kyleigh Phillips, Louis Siegenthaler, Thomas Spindler, Joseph Thiel, and James Turner.

Superintendent’s List: Bailey Gifford, Madison Burnett, Maegan Mazzarella, and Faith Wheeler.

High Honor: Clifford Artis, Samuel Bagley, Marannda Barnes, Garrett Beckwith, Lucas Carroll, Michael Cox, Anna Dewey, Hannah Hasselbarth, Christopher Howard, Cullen Miller, Charles Miller, Kyra Moorhead, Renee Pecor, Zachary Starr, and Anna Tomeo.

Honor Roll: DanielD Amara Cintron, Connor Bacon, Saadia Butt, Alec Fogarty, Colby Gravelin, Cameron Harris, Casey Hingos, Yousaf Iqbal, James Orezzoli, Elliana Rodriguez, Dru Sheffield, and Michael Thiel.

Superintendent’s List: Kaitlin Bookhout, Dylan Neer, Ryan Secor, and Meghan Worden.

High Honor: Savannah Baldwin, Michael Beards, Sarah Bessett, Matthew Cox, Olivia DeMott, Jonathan McNamara, Ethan Moodley, Anthony Morris, Schuylar Rowe, Daressa Stevens, Katelyn Stosko, Dhalia Van Kingsley, and Megan Youngs.

Honor Roll: Kaitlin Bartels, Angel Bryan, Marissa Church (Russell), Samuel Cole, JonMarick Crawford, Madisyn DelReal, Parker Hinkley, Bradley Marcellus, Ryan Mikels, Peyton Mosher, Christopher Prentice, Kyle Riesen, Payton Rosen, Olivia Ryder, Kori Scott, Camden Speenburgh, Owen Walley, and Brian Wells.

Superintendent’s List: Noah Artis, Kaitlyn Brown, Meghan Greco, and Lindsay Pierce.

High Honor: Molly Babcock, Kiana Bacon, Madison Blincoe, Khadija Butt, Hannah Gray, Liam Matthews, Bryce Nicotera, and Makayla Phillips.

Honor Roll: Levi Boenke, Anthony Cartelli, Ryan Cole, Madison French, Hailly Gopel, Hannah Gregory, Timothy Grow, Danika Harvey, Hailey Hoag, Christian Hromada, Baylee Jones, Haley Larson, Glenn Rogers, Donald Ryder, Haley Smith, Mathew Smith, Dylan Smith, and Mikayla Stefanek

Superintendent’s List: Hannah Calkins, Lexi Cooper, Joseph Dewey, Mariah Gifford, Matthew Hoskins, Aidan Neer, Hilde Savino, Collin Searles, Andrew Thompson, and Christina Worden.

High Honor: Rhiannon Brienza, McKenzie-Lyn Edwards, Michael Gravelin, Ryan Harris, and Emily Maier.

Honor Roll: Crystal Bivar, Gavin Bocanegra, Raine Brienza, Nathan Carroll, Thomas Cartossa, John Fink, David Gannon, Levi Green, Christopher Kenny, Jordyn Lang, Michael Mazzarella, Richard Rajner, and Caitlin Wormsley.
Sidney Central School District
95 West Main Street  |  Sidney, NY 13838  |   Phone: 607.563.2135  |   Fax: 607.563.2386
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Website Accessibility Notice
It is the goal of the School District that this website is accessible to all users. If you are unable to access any page(s) in our site, please send an email to [email protected] with detailed information on the location of the page or document you were attempting to access. Be sure to include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to discuss the matter and provide the information in another format, if requested. The District is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader at https://get.adobe.com/reader/.