Print    Close This Window
Sidney celebrates Riders of the Year
Sidney CSD Riders of the Year for 2023-24
Congratulations to Sidney CSD’s Riders of the Year!
Each bus driver selects a rider of the year for their bus. Students receive a certificate, a plaque, and a framed photo. They also are invited to a luncheon at the transportation center with their families.
The riders of the year are listed below (with driver in parentheses).
  • Michael Block Jr. (Tracy Russell)
  • Keenan Webb (Karen Walker)
  • Amelia Banks (Tanya Morrissey)
  • Ryan Smith (Randy Gransbury)
  • Lennon Walley (Tammie Barriger)
  • Finley Dedominicis (Mark Hotaling)
  • Justin Northrop (Jim Button)
  • Marcus Wilson (Greg Martindale)
  • Cash Brooking (Sean Brigham)
  • Christian Seward (Tina Campbell)
  • Arlo Seidner (Carl Scarduzio)
  • Tyler Fountaine (Ken Thornton)
  • Kaylen Lewis (Anne Gordon-Muller)
  • Madelene George (Howard Hannum)
  • Victoria McGrath (Greg Prentice)
  • Erik Landress (Rich Rutenber)