Print    Close This Window
National Honor Society and Tri-M Music Honor Society induct new members
In a combined ceremony, the Lydia C. Metz Sidney Chapter of the National Honor Society, and the Tri-M Music Honor Society held their annual induction ceremonies for eligible junior and senior students. The event was held on the all-purpose field on a beautiful spring evening.

The ceremony including this year’s inductions for members of each society, as well as recognizing last year’s inductees.

Senior members of the National Honor Society include: Savannah Baldwin, Sarah Bessett, Kaitlin Bookhout, Olivia DeMott, Parker Hinkley, Jonathan McNamara, Ethan Moodley, Anthony Morris, Peyton Mosher, Dylan Neer, Adrienne Paternoster, Schuyler, Rowe, Kori Scott, Ryan Secor, Katelyn Stosko, and Meghan Worden. Junior inductees were: Clifford Artis, Samuel Bagley, Marannda Barnes, Madison Burnett, Lucas Carroll, Anna Dewey, Bailey Gifford, Yousaf Iqbal, Maegan Mazzarella, Dru Sheffield, Anna Tomeo, and Faith Wheeler.

The inductees for the Tri-M Music Honor Society were: Olivia DeMott, Liam Gronwall, and Asma Butt.

Returning members included: Samuel Bagley, Kaitlin Bookhout, Anna Dewey, Hannah Hasselbarth, Ethan Moodley, Dylan Neer, and Anna Tomeo.

Dr. Keith Obrosky served as the guest speaker for the event.

For a full gallery of photos, please visit our Facebook page.

Sidney CSD National Honor Society members.
Sidney CSD National Honor Society members. 

Sidney CSD Tri-M Music Honor Society members.
Sidney CSD Tri-M Music Honor Society members.