Sidney CSD

logo
Sidney Central
School District
facebook
twitter
instagram
View Sidney Central School District
District Information
 
Sidney Central School District
95 West Main St.
Sidney, NY 13838
(607) 563-2135
Fax: (607) 563-2386
Administration
William Christensen, Ed.D
Superintendent of Schools
(607) 561-7700, opt. 3
wchristensen@sidneycsd.org 
 
Kerrie Johnston
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction and Special Programs
607-561-7728
kjohnston@sidneycsd.org 
 
Michael Pavlovich
Administrator for Business and Support Programs
607-561-7700, option 3
mpavlovich@sidneycsd.org 
 
Eben Bullock
Junior/Senior High School Principal
(607) 561-7703
embullock@sidneycsd.org 
 
Rob Hansen
Elementary School Principal
(607) 561-7701
rhansen@sidneycsd.org 
 
Gary Williams
Director of Special Programs
607-561-7702
gwilliams@sidneycsd.org 
 
Tony Stenta
Director of Curriculum/School Improvement
Summer School Principal 

(607) 561-7728
astenta@sidneycsd.org
 
Sarah Miller
Director of Curriculum/Instructional Technology
(607) 561-7728
smiller@sidneycsd.org 
 
 
Directors and Supervisors
Christopher Stillman
Buildings and Grounds
(607) 561-7717
cstillman@sidneycsd.org  
 
Kim Corcoran
School Lunch Program
(607) 561-7703, opt. 5
corcorak@dcmoboces.com
 
Douglas Russell
Transportation
(607) 563-3162
drussell@sidneycsd.org 
District Office Staff
Connie Umbra
Clerk of the Board
(607) 561-7700, opt. 2
caumbra@sidneycsd.org
 
Anne Berent
Employee Benefits/Payroll
(607) 561-7700, opt. 1
aberent@sidneycsd.org
 
Sheri Kinsella
Secretary to the Superintendent
(607) 561-7700, opt. 3
skinsella@sidneycsd.org 
 
Bonnie Schoonover
Account Clerk/Typist
607-561-7700, option 4 
bschoonover@sidneycsd.org  
 
Sidney Central School District
95 West Main Street  |  Sidney, NY 13838  |   Phone: 607.563.2135  |   Fax: 607.563.2386
© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView